IMG_2350.JPG

Becca J. 

September 5, 2019

"Jen did our escort cards & table numbers for our wedding. Absolutely STUNNING work! Highly recommend her for any calligraphy work you need done. Very professional. Great attention to detail. Amazing customer service. Will definitely be using her for any future calligraphy needs! <3 <3"

Review Via Facebook

IMG_2350.JPG

Jill B.

April 5, 2019

"Jen is excellent to work with and very talented. I readed out to her to create a custom wall piece to accent our family's travel photography and artwork. She completed the project very quickly and we are very happy with it. Thank you Jen!!

Review Via Facebook

IMG_2350.JPG

Alissa B.

March 11, 2019

"Jen does beautiful work! She puts her heart into every piece of art she makes. Absolutely recommend her for calligraphy needs! The sweetest person you will ever meet."

Review Via Facebook

IMG_2350.JPG

Meghan M.

February 13, 2019

"We loved working with Jen! Our place cards (each one of the 350) were perfect and she set them all up at our venue. Our welcome sign and our bar sign were also wonderful and we have them hanging in our house. You can't go wrong with her!

Review Via WeddingWire

IMG_2350.JPG

Jaclyn K.

February 10, 2019

"I have known Jen for years and although we were never close friends, I followed her calligraphy work through social media. When it came time to plany my wedding, it was such as easy decision to hire Jen. I loved her work and her cause and I was ecited to work with her to create something special for the big day. Even though Jen and I go back years and years, she still treated me like a professional client by communicating clearly and timely, meeting our agreed upon deadlines, and making all the right edits to the proofs. She's an absolute lovely person to work with and her personality shines through her work. I would recommend Jen and In Every Season Calligraphy for any event! THANK YOU, JEN!

Review Via WeddingWire

IMG_2350.JPG

Megan J.

February 8, 2019

"I had a couple out-of-the-box ideas for my place cards and Jen worked with me to make my vision come to life. She was absolutely AMAZING and the final result was more than I could have asked for. Not only was it beautiful calligraphy but her responsiveness, customer service and attention to detail were beyond amazing. I cannot recommed Jen enough."

Review Via WeddingWire

IMG_2350.JPG

Kaitlyn D.

February 4, 2019

"My fiance and I used Jen as our calligrapher for our wedding invitations and we could not be happier with the amazing work she did for us. Jen is extremely professional, thorough, and flexible. There were a few errors on my part on the google doc I gave her with all of our addresses. She actually caught these errors and emailed me to clarify. Jen is very quick to respond to emails and truly wants the final product to be exactly what her clients' want. When I needed additional envelopes done last minute, Jen was able to make it happen. Jen's prices are very fair as well. In our opinion Jen's work is the best in the area and the perfect final touch to our invitations! We HIGHLY recommend her."

Review Via Facebook

IMG_2350.JPG

Theresa J.

June 24, 2018

"I have 2 pieces by Jenn...both pieces very unique and just beautiful!! Cannot wait to see her new items!!"

Review Via Facebook

IMG_2350.JPG

Shari S.

May 3, 2018

"Just got a custom canvas from Jen and it's AMAZING! I gave her a few ideas like what I wanted it to say and it's way better than I could've imagined! She is so creative and adds details that take it to the next level! Thank you so much Jen!!"

Review Via Facebook

IMG_2350.JPG

Sam B.

February 26, 2018

"I have ordered 2 custom pieces from Jen so far and she continues to go above and beyond what I imagined! She is willing to customize anything and even gives recommendations to you! Plus she even delivered them right to my house! AMAZING JOB JEN! Can't wait to order more!"

Review Via Facebook

SUBSCRIBE

© 2018 by In Every Season Calligraphy Proudly created with Wix.com

FOLLOW

IN EVERY SEASON